Baeksang Fancam

PoisonGiggles: Imma break this replay button

Oni: Gosh, Shin PD move! 😂😂😂
Oh, it’s not Shin PD
Sorry 😂😂😂

PoisonGiggles: Fudge this fanvid!  It’s 4 minutes but I keep repeating at the 1 minute mark
I’ve repeated more that five times
Maybe ten

Oni: OMG oppa is so expressive I can’t
So cute with all smiles and laughs

PoisonGiggles: And my Joowonie oppa! I don’t think I’m cut out to have two husbands LOLOL

Oni: Okay, repeat!

PoisonGiggles: Joowon, please look more amused
Darn, now I‘m stuck at 1:29

Fuzzyla: OMG you guys are so crazy

PoisonGiggles: I thought once I got past 0:58 I’m safe

Fuzzyla: Somebody please record this craziness

Oni: Awwee look at that smile

Fuzzyla: This is so hilarious

Oni: Oh, Joowon smile

PoisonGiggles: smile omo 1:37

Oni: Gosh, stop it, oppa OMG

Fuzzyla: Imma go find my cat

Oni: Why do you keep smiling and all that while others are giving us boring faces

PoisonGiggles: Oni, because it’s one of his first award shows.  He’s enjoying it

Oni: Bwahahahaha so true 😆
And he can’t stay still
His eyes keep moving
OMG OMG
Stop biting your lips

PoisonGiggles: Lips?  Omona. I gotta let it play

Oni: Yep, Gigs, didn’t you see? 😆

PoisonGiggles: I am on 1:50 so there’s no lip biting yet

Oni: LOL I was behind but then you are way behind now

PoisonGiggles: Oppa is so wrinkly but his wrinkles are cute. Slap me

Oni: IKR???  Gosh this man 😆 

PoisonGiggles: LOL I feel sorry for the man I’m gonna marry.  I don’t think I will look at him this much BWAHAHAHA

Oni: Bwhahahahahahahaha OMG so true.  I have more pictures of oppa on my cell

PoisonGiggles: Lip bite.  Replay!!
OK this is wrong
I am jealous that Jun Yeol oppa got a back rub from Joowon oppa
Then I get jealous that Joowon oppa touched Jun Yeol oppa’s muscular back
T
hat sounds wrong
Back pat

Oni: Bwhahahahahahahahahaha
I know, I know 😆 

Leave a Reply

