Collage Gone Wrong

Toera:
2016-06-10 (4)

Toera: Talking about oppa’s hand… that’s a newspaper photo

Oni: T I’m lost
Is it because of my byeontae (note: pervert) mind?

Toera: That collage is wrong

Papuli:  LR is going to make us so byeontae…Yeolie’s body parts + HJE body hahahaha

Oni: OMG
SO TRUE T
LMFAO
LOL I CAN’T

Bannyah: Like, seriously, tell me how someone looking like that and biting those lips all the time could be innocent

Oni: So oppa grabbing someone’s banana

Bannyah: It’s like when Oni was all byeontae but pretended to be innocent

Oni: Why drag me into this, Bannyah?

PapuliOni..why do you think Bogum looks so happy in that pic?

Oni: LOL PAP
I CAN’T

Bannyah: Pap OMG

Oni: OMG, my laugh is echoing inside the lab BWAHHAHA now my partners are looking at me like I’m crazy

 

Leave a Reply

