Kiss Meltdown I

Once upon a time, trash unniedeul were watching Lucky Romance episode 2 together.

Fuzzyla : LOL, this drama has epilogue for each episode.

PoisonGiggles : she slept on the teddy bear outdoors.

Fuzzyla : Oppa lips…

PoisonGiggles : He was about to leave her but he took her inside LOL.

Fuzzyla : I am so distracted with his lips.

PoisonGiggles : Bahahaha. Oppa.

shiz shiz shiz shiz shiz shiz shiz shiz shiz shiz shiz shiz

Pak you Lucky Romance! So good with cliffhanger!

Bannyah : OMG (she wasn’t watching, so she had not seen the kiss.)

Fuzzyla : Hahahaha

Bannyah : Bwahahahhahahahhahaha

Fuzzyla : She kissed him already.

Oni : HOLY SHIZEW.

Bannyah : OMG I hate her. She kissed Oppa.

PoisonGiggles : OMG I wasn’t prepped for that. OMG OMG OMG OMG. 😭 Why did you steal Oppa lips?

Bannyah : I don’t like that.

PoisonGiggles : Whyyyyyyy?!!!!!!!!!!

Bannyah : 😂😂😂😂

PoisonGiggles : I hate this. OMG.

Oni : HOLY SHIZE

Bannyah : Seriously, I am laughing 😆 but I really don’t like it.

PoisonGiggles : But shiz shiz shiz….  Is that his first kiss?

Fuzzyla : ITS BECAUSE OF *name censored*. SHE SAID TO MAKE USE OF OPPA’S LIPS!

PoisonGiggles : Who asked for first kiss in early eps? Imma hunt her down. LOL

Fuzzyla : WHERE IS *name censored*?

PoisonGiggles : bwahahahhahaahha. *name censored*

Oni :  HOLY SHIZE

HLEUIUhsliujbsnnwledcnjsdcndcn

ludbslisjhclshcdc

ksduhiuachosaixds

*menbong* (mental breakdown)

THIS IS NOT WHAT I IMAGINED

PoisonGiggles : I blame *name censored*!

Fuzzyla : * name censored *, I HATE HER.

PoisonGiggles : But everyone was waiting for the kiss

Oni : Gosh. OMG. I’m like a creepy fangirl now. I need rehab.

PoisonGiggles : But OMG that was unexpected.

Bannyah : So, she kissed him after telegraph pole scene?

Fuzzyla : Yes.

Bannyah : Bish

Oni : I’M NOT READY FOR THIS. OMG. DAMN IT

PoisonGiggles : Same

Fuzzyla : AND THE KISS IS IN THE EPILOGUE…..NOT EVEN IN THE ACTUAL EPISODE!

PoisonGiggles : aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh

Oni : OMG. I have no words. Gaaaaaaaaaaah………Aarghhh

Fuzzyla : My streaming site was lagging but PoisonGiggles shared that picture, so I had to see.

Toera : Isn’t it nice that Oppa didn’t like it either?

Bannyah : Oppa did not like that?

PoisonGiggles : Yeah. Dead fish kiss.

Bannyah : Better dead fish kiss. Don’t kiss him differently.

Oni : Andwaeeeee…… andwaeeee (cannot)

PoisonGiggles : OMG I dunno….menbong

Oni : Total menbong right now. OMG.

Toera : 😂😂😂😂

Oni : I do not accept this. I do not.

Toera : Are you gonna dislike Youtube videos again?

Oni : BWAHAHAHHAHHA….Where is the Youtube video? I’ll dislike it!

PoisonGiggles : Obviously our bodies are not ready.

Oni : LOL

PoisonGiggles : OMG, I can’t.

Bannyah :I’ll dislike it too.

PoisonGiggles : aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh

Oni : OMG I CANT CALM DOWN

PoisonGiggles : I can’t. I was supposed to go back to sleep after watching this. But how? How? How? Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh.

Oni : WHAT IS THIS? HEOL. (OMG) ANDWAEEEEEEEE. This day hasn’t happened. This is so Andwaeee……..

PoisonGiggles : Don’t kiss him.

Oni :  This day hasn’t happened. I was just about to streaming Lucky Romance. (deluded Oni is in denial and trying to turn back time)

PoisonGiggles : OMG

Bannyah : ………

Fuzzyla : OMG, lucky Hwang Jung Eum!

Bannyah : ………

PoisonGiggles : I’m glad I streamed, because if I got this information after the fact, l’ll be so pissed.

Bannyah: I’m in numb mode. WTH?

Oni : I need something to unlike. I need something to unlike.

THIS IS NOT HAPPENING

THIS IS NOT HAPPENING

Bannyah : Wait, Youtube cut of the kiss will be uploaded soon. I’m mourning.

Papuli : So..now Yeolie knows what a necro kiss feels like pwahaahahaha.

Bannyah : Necro kiss. HAHAHA.

PoisonGiggles : Don’t worry Oppa brushed his teeth like mad after kiss. Bwahahahaha

Bannyah : Bwahahahahahaha true PoisonGiggles. 😆😆

Fuzzyla : But he is still thinking about her.

Oni : I need to go to my happy place.

PoisonGiggles : Oni your happy place is if you were Hwang Jung Eum but you arent, so no happy place. 😆 But I think the pace of the drama was good. There was something happening constantly.

Bannyah : Do you wanna jugulae? (Do you want to die)

Papuli : Pwahahahahaha. Poisongiggles…do a kiss meme, like you going ballistic after seeing it.

PoisonGiggles : 

That’s how a peaceful day in JJANGYARD was ruined. The ranting still went on. “Do you wanna jugulae” gif was not the end of it. We really went ballistic.

….

Read Part 2

Leave a Reply

