Ssam D on SNL Korea 7

Bannyah: OMG

Oni: Ooh this unnie

Bannyah: Why are they this lucky?
Someone explain it to me πŸ˜‚

Oni: πŸ˜‚ My fav SNL unnie! Gosh

Bannyah: I love her too πŸ˜€

Oni: Goodness πŸ˜‚ I should be a comedienne LOL

Bannyah: I love his satoori (dialect or accent)

Oni: Yep, yep. OMG Did she kiss him??

Bannyah: I don’t know, I’m still watching. Β I had to pause earlier πŸ˜‚

Oni: Sorry for the spoiler.
Oni: SHE DID! GOSH

Bannyah: OMG I love him πŸ˜†

Oni: OMG his lips OMG

Bannyah: Shut up πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Oni: πŸ˜‚ I have to share this pain. I’M SORRY
Oni: this unnie jinjja (really) HEOL HEOL (OMG)

Bannyah: SHE KISSED HIM

Oni: I should be a gagwoman OMG how lucky

Bannyah: Me too bwahahahaha
Is she going to kiss Loco? πŸ˜† BWAHAHAHAHAH
β€œI saw everything” πŸ˜†
OMG I love how he said β€œI saw everything” πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
That unnie OMG she kissed Ssam D πŸ˜†
I wanna be her too πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Oni: I know right! Gosh πŸ˜‚
She’s not even an actress but she gets to kiss a handsome guy
πŸ˜‚ Unnie-ya what a life you have

Bannyah: Till Show Me the Money ends I might call them all oppa
She kissed No Min Woo too πŸ˜†
Not that I like him but πŸ˜€

Oni: She did?

Bannyah: Yep, in a webdrama. She’s the lead actress there.

Oni: Oh, I think you’ve told me before. She’s an actress then πŸ˜‚

Leave a Reply

