FOOTBALL OVER FLOWERS SERIES

When trash unniedeul’s trying to branch out to football world, funny things happened. Check out our conversation when watching a match between Germany-Ukraine in European Championship 2016.

NUGU (1)

manuelneuergermanyvukrainegroupcuefaxr_xapynafjl

Fuzzyla : Neuer…Omoooo so handsome. Toera, watch with me!

Toera : hahahhahahahhaa.I’ll take a glimpse.

Fuzzyla : Schweini obsoooo. Yeah it’s okay to only catch glimpse. Football is not too important anyway.

Toera : I can tell you the score though.

Fuzzyla : I am just watching for the handsome. Give me score!!

Toera : No goal so far.

Papuli : Ooh football…. isn’t it germany vs. ukraine now??

Toera : Yep, fifth minutes, and ukraine just missed a chance.

Fuzzyla : Aaah Neuer.

Papuli : Omo…ukraine.

Fuzzyla : I think i have to remember new germany players. I am so not used to them.

Papuli : Yeah  i cant remember all germany player names hahahaha

Fuzzyla : Ouchhhh ….Omoooo. Neuer

Papuli : What?

Fuzzyla : I think I only remember Neuer for now. Neuer just saved the team.

ex5adqw

Papuli : really?

vwvqom6

Fuzzyla : Awwww. I forget this guy name.

Papuli : Who? Müller??

mesut-ozil-germany-v-ukraine-1-324x235

Fuzzyla : Omooooooo. Özil.

Toera : it’s ok Fuzz, it’s not like you can tell them apart using their skills, they’re like soda cans.

Papuli : hahhahahhaah Toera, perfect explaination!

Fuzzyla : Mian that was Müller. How can I forget Müller!!! Mianhae Müller.

Papuli : hahahaha Fuzz’s namja.

 

FIRST GOAL (2)

Germany v Ukraine - EURO 2016 - Group C

Fuzzyla : Aaaaa Hahshdhdhshus9wis Sbbdbsvdvdhdihfhd9w Zbdbsjsksja Vvshdhdhdhheue Dbdhhshsgscdvdhhdid Waaaaaaa GOAL!

Papuli : Omo…Germany scored!!!! Fuzz what were you typing? in which language? Hahaha. Müller scored??

Fuzzyla : OMG, I just scream in the middle of the night. Molla, who scored.

Toera : Yes,  nice header, but wasn’t he the defender? no?

Fuzzyla : Oh handsome. Idk who you are but you are handsome. Oh well Toera, I don’t know header or defender. I know handsome or not handsome. Bwahahhaha

Toera : Italy’s not playing tonight. hahahhaa

Fuzzyla : The handsome one is sitting on the bench. Nugu?

Papuli : Hahahahaha Gotze?

Fuzzyla : He is new player from last World Cup. Oh right maybe, he is Gotze the singer.

Papuli : Ah…ok

Fuzzyla : I am not into Italian. Too much beard. Bwahahhaha. Spain is handsome too btw. But again too much beard.

Papuli : Oh..Mustafi scored the goal.

Fuzzyla : Oh Mustafi? I thought it was Kroos.

Papuli : Nah..its Mustafi.

Fuzzyla : Okay mian Mustafi.

Papuli : Arrasseo.

Toera : It’s ok Fuzz.

Papuli : I saw TV to know the goal scorer hahahaha. Imma not good with names too.

Fuzzyla : Ahahhaha. We’re not good wIth football.

Toera : Talk about yourself hahhahhaa.

Papuli : Hahahah Fuzz…I used to know most of them…but now I just forget the new ones hahahaha. hahahahahah yeah dont mess with Toera when it comes to football.

Fuzzyla : Mian.

GEORGEOUS MEN (3)

Fuzzyla : Neuer is way too tall, climb-able. Bwahahahha

Papuli : BWAHAHAHAHAHA Fuzz…how far can you climb? hahahaa

Fuzzyla : Hahhahaa

Papuli : Neuer is broad and did you see his arms lenght? hahahaha.

Fuzzyla : Yeah… like wayyy too big. Omoooo. Özil. Oh, Boateng has nice peaches.

Papuli : hahahah Boateng yeah.

Fuzzyla : I always notice that. Who is number 11? Özil is invisible. Whereeee? He is not really fast runner too i guess

hd8c988

Papuli : hahahaha Özil.

Fuzzyla : Should be there where the cameras are! Sigh, Özil.

Papuli : Here is the squad index Fuzz.

Fuzzyla : Oh thanks. Okay so, 11 is Draxler, and the handsome one is Hummels. Kroos got way too big nose.

Papuli : Kroos…hahahaha yeah and those cheekbones hahaha. See the Spain team…those men are so freaking gorgeous and most of them have noona romance hahaha.

Fuzzyla : True Spain! Who is the goalkeeper there? I’d approve him. The goal keeper and also leader (?) I think.

casillas-iker-casillas-25035400-800-600

Papuli : Who?? Iker Casillas. He is cute.

Fuzzyla : Ah yesss. Iker!!! He is like…. Gosh!!! So handsome and sexy.

Papuli : I know right?…Iker is too sexy, OR, if you want other…. Shakira’s boyfriend, Pique hahaha.

0d221b38df78d172a5b0ff30f8a2dc77

Fuzzyla :Yeah everybody talk about Pique. But I am not too into him. Beardy.

Papuli : Pique is celebrity, but now more famous coz of Shakira… yeah I don’t like him that much. My sister has a crush on David Silva from spain by the way hahaha.

42376-2

Fuzzyla : Again, beardy… as far as I remember.

Papuli : Silva??

Fuzzyla : Ahahaha.Yes Silva.

Papuli : Silva looks cute when clean shaven.

Fuzzyla : Okay. Gosh. Neuer.

Papuli :  First it was Özil and you adding Neuer to your list now hahah

Fuzzyla : I think I am adding whole team Papuli.

Papuli : hahahahah good going Fuzz.

Fuzzyla : Ahahhaha. Can’t never be sure that you got enough men.

Papuli : hahahaha yeah so true Fuzz.

Fuzzyla : Ahahhaha.

Papuli : You never know, new one always round the corner hahaha

Fuzzyla : Ahahhahaha. True Papuli.

Papuli : I dont like Ronaldo…such an ass hahaha

Toera : Ronaldo cries more than Oh Haeyoung.

Papuli : Pwhahahahaah OMG. That’s an epic sentence.

Fuzzyla : Bwahhahaha. Somebody gotta save Toera’s one liner.

Papuli : Maybe Ronaldo is a makjang kdrama actrees within hahahaha.

Fuzzyla : He changed into new hairstyle in the half time. LOL Ronaldo

Papuli : hahahaha I know right? Ronaldo such a drama queen

PoisonGiggles : Soccer talk? Let me leave you guys alone. LOLOLOL

Papuli : hahahahahah Pogiggs.

Toera : hahahha  LOL Pogiggs.

Papuli :  I like how Pogiggs calls it soccer.

PoisonGiggles : football XD

Papuli : hahahaha

Fuzzyla : okay now I see Özil. Ouch, 10 more minutes

Toera : Pogiggs left already?

Papuli : Now 6 more minutes

Fuzzyla : Yeah germany is frustrating today. Why isn’t any more goal? Their minimum number is 4 goals.

Toera : They’re not that but, but their offenders are their oldest players.

Papuli : Yeah Toera so true, week one itself looks so tough with only 1 goal per match hahaha

Fuzzyla : Who is the oldest player?

Toera : Podolski? Probably.

Fuzzyla : Müller? He is offender. Is Podolski playing tho?

Toera : No, he’s on the bench to freshen them up if they’re stuck

Papuli : Yeah podolski is the oldest player.

Toera : He’s probably 2nd or 3rd oldest

Fuzzyla : Why is Podolski still playing when Philip Lahm is not anymore? I thought Podolski is older.

Toera : I don’t know, I’m so not a Germany shipper.

 

      THE EUROPAPS (4)

Fuzzyla : Wahahahhahaa. What shipper are you  Toera?

Toera : Not playing in this one. So i’ll choose as I watch.

Papuli : Sis Toera is my shipper…she ships me with every sexy namja I choose hahahaha

Fuzzyla : Ahahhahaha. Nice.

Toera : See? There’s a ship right there.

Fuzzyla : True.

Toera : Europaps

Fuzzyla : Bwahahhahaha Europaps

Papuli : Yeah ..europaps..crank up the music…open the lager, and bring me the men harem hahahaaha.

Toera : Fuzzy take Germany, whole country ships hahahhaha

Fuzzyla : Ah yesssss!

Papuli : hahahahaahha OMG

COPA AMERICA (5)

Papuli : oohh…that reminds of copa america…all sexy men  there too.

Toera : I like the crowds in copa america, more alive.

Papuli : yeah Toera, copa is buzzing

Fuzzyla : Ah really?

Papuli : Uruguay..lost…!!..I was hoping to see Suárez in action… hhahaha

luissuarez-cropped_o1vh8cqi5n7d1v8qe3ml3w5sl

Fuzzyla : Which country you ship?

Toera : Brazil.

Fuzzyla : Owwwwwwh

Papuli : hahahaha finally Toera. brazil..oh yah

Fuzzyla : Of course brazil

Papuli : who do you like…Neymar?

Toera : Suárez and his biting habit hahahaha. Neymar dancing yeap

article-2317388-197fd145000005dc-819_634x475  giphy

Papuli : hahahahahah yeah Toera…thats what I wanted to see..Suárez going on a flesh fest hahahaha

Fuzzyla : Suárez. Bwahhahahaha I do not know him but his meme is popular.

 ivanovic-sandwich-002screen-shot-2013-04-22-at-16-25-18 luis-suarez-biting-meme7

480de690-ddfe-0131-6cb5-0aa0f90d87b4

Papuli : oohhh..Toera like Neymar…cute and sexy.

Toera : Fuzzy don’t say Suárez has beard please.

Fuzzyla : Idk if he has beard or not. Bahahhaha.

Toera : I like all crowds though, esp mexicans with hats.

Papuli : Suárez is sexy…he must be so raw in bed hahaha.

Fuzzyla : But not my type.

Papuli : he bites…hahaha

SCHWEINI (6)

bastian-schweinsteiger-germany-ukraine-euro-2016_3483022

Fuzzyla : Okay finally Schweini. Argh. Schweini only play for 1 min. Mmmkaaay. Omoooooo.

Toera : chance for second goal.

Fuzzyla : Schweini. Omoooo. Imma kiss him. Sooo cute. Omooo. Scwheini and Neuer hugged.

5nwslfv

Papuli : ahahahahaha Schweini

Fuzzyla : Omooo. Özil. Nice assist.

Papuli : 2 more mins right?

Fuzzyla : Donee. Omoooo. Özil. Woah, Neuer is really big.

Papuli : Schweini…made the goal !!! thats what imma talking about! 2 goals hahahhaa

 

ÖZIL (7)

Fuzzyla : Özil eyes looks like someone just beat him.

mesut-ozil-2-593x400

Papuli : hahahaha Özil looks tired

Fuzzyla : God, handsome. Neuer is my number #1 now. Mian. Didn’t see Özil too much tonight.

Papuli : hahhahah Fuzz, you changed your number #1 namja hahaha.

Fuzzyla : Number 1 in Germany only.

Papuli : Men we love ..football fandom.

Fuzzyla : But then again there is my long time crush Özil. So maybe Özil still.

Papuli : Of course..Özil !!!

Fuzzyla : Beside I like him in white.. not red

Papuli : like how when Mustafi made the goal you were happy but your eyes were seeking one view of Özil hahahaha

Fuzzyla : True. I even like his eyes

Papuli : Özil got those drunk eyes hahaha. so blank yet intriguing hhahaa

Fuzzyla : EL BUHO

The End

 

2 thoughts on “FOOTBALL OVER FLOWERS SERIES

  1. OMGGGGGGGG….BUAHAHAHHAHAA
    This is not soccer talk, you just ogling at hot and sweaty men

    but now im gonna check out some neuer pics too..
    buahahahahhahahaa

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ahahahaha. Yess.. I admit, this is not a football talk. Find Neuer, he is my fave footballer now (I hope Ozil doesnt read this).

      Like

Leave a Reply

