Why Are You Two Still Not Moving On?

Ballad: I wonder what happened in the aftermath of the kiss in Lucky Romance 😚😚😚

PoisonGiggles: LOL she pushed him away πŸ˜†

Ballad: bwahahahaha πŸ˜† Suho-yah, ottohke???

PoisonGiggles: I was like you don’t do that to my oppa πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† He was surprisingly resilient and persistent ROFL

Ballad: When he kissed her and was like “is this what I’m supposed to do?” last episode I totally had Junghwan flashbacks, like when we’re all like JUST KISS HER in the hajima scene

PoisonGiggles: I know… I’m so bad with it.. I saw the preview for ep12 and can’t help but think about what could have been with Junghwan-Deoksun

Ballad: Dude, same πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am forever haunted

PoisonGiggles: I wanna slap myself.. and Fuzzy silenced me about it already bwahahaha she’s like: never mention Deoksun again ROFL

Ballad: LOL I got you, Giggs!!

PoisonGiggles: Did you see the preview for 12? OMG

Ballad: Not yet!! What happens?? Spoil me

PoisonGiggles:Β LOL I only can talk to you about this ROFL I think it’s because we were the lasts ones out of Ssangmundong so we feel a bit more bwahahaha

Ballad: Komawo 😘 lemme watch it real quick BRB
(a few moments later…) OMG OMG NOOOOOOOOOO
WE COULD HAVE HAD IT ALLLLLLLLLL

PoisonGiggles: Right????

Ballad: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

PoisonGiggles: OMG finally someone who feels me 😭

Ballad: JUNGHWAN DEOKSUN MY BABIES WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

PoisonGiggles: And OMG the hugging into the apartment… just kick me

Ballad: This is too real LMAO Linking her arm through his, the hugging

PoisonGiggles: And the thing is I really don’t ship BoHo… I want Suho to have Bonui just cos he makes those sad puppy faces. Seeing them like this I’m like *sigh*…

Ballad: IKR WHAT THE PAAAAAK

PoisonGiggles: If only Junghwan drank.. a lot.. and got drunk and kissed Deoksun. For goodness sake why are you so nice?

Ballad: WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY so self-sacrificing! Dammit Junghwan

PoisonGiggles: Yassssss finally I have someone to grieve with me

Ballad: I’m having flashbacks to him calling her “Deoksun-ah” *grieves with you*
He would have carried Deoksun tooooooooooΒ T_________T

PoisonGiggles: I forgot about the Deoksun-ah.. but now that you brought it up… Bonui-ah… Deoksun-ah 😭

Ballad: 😒 uri deuli ottohke??? (what should we do?)

PoisonGiggles: I dont know… I thought I was over this… but with oppa all lovey dovey and totally using his aegyo voice I can’t…

Ballad: What are the chances of Hyeri and Ryu Jun Yeol reuniting in another project?? In your opinion??

PoisonGiggles: Zero in my opinion

Ballad: WHAAAAAAT *heart shatters*

PoisonGiggles: And I think Hyeri isn’t the best actress. She needs a bit of work. Acting wise, I don’t want her with our oppa but feels wise… OMG you two fix this! You two get together and do a project, be featured in a music video… something. Fix me. I’m broken. I thought I was fine but episode 12 preview broke me again…

Ballad: Hmm yeah. Hyeri still has to improve a lot. She can do it, it’s possible. Other actors and actresses who previously were wooden or lackluster in their acting have had a turnaround so I’m hoping the same for her. I agree that she’s just not on oppa’s level yet, but FEELS THE FEELS. A music video would be perfect OMG. Just something that’s like 5-7 minutes max. Their love story told in a nutshell packed with love and tenderness PLEASE

PoisonGiggles: I know right? It’s not Hyeri… It’s my Junghwan-Deoksun brain. GAH

Ballad: SAME

PoisonGiggles: Girls day is making a comeback in September LOL If they wanna sell… They should know who to use πŸ˜‚

Ballad: Dude did you follow Entertainer at all?? πŸ˜† so when Hyeri’s character goes to Jisung with an umbrella to be his person to rely on, and in my head I’m all “OMG DEOKSUN, JUNGHWAN DID THIS FOR YOU HE WAS YOUR PERSON YOU COULD RELY ON. WHY DIDN’T YOU GET THAT?!”
Yeeeesssssssss c’mon girls day!!!!!
Of course… That would not sit well with some fans LMAO

PoisonGiggles: Ah true some fans 😭 Can we get our music video? Let us have a Junghwan-Deoksun music video😭
I didn’t follow the show but I saw the cuts for Minhyuk proposing to Hyeri with a ring and I was like… BAD JUJU

Ballad: But also made me think “Deoksun would have been Junghwan’s person…..  😞 She would have gone to him with the umbrella”
LMAO Yeah, Minhyuk failed I’m pretty sure

PoisonGiggles: LOL and the umbrella scenes in Lucky Romance OMG I was like… No.

Ballad: LOL umbrellas. Even umbrellas are giving us flashbacks

PoisonGiggles: I made gifs. Heartbreaking ones.

Ballad: Share. Lemme go look.

Ballad: OMG WHY

Ballad: JUNGHWAN WHY YOU LEAVE. Although him walking away was a very 18-year-old-boy-with-a-crush-trying-to-act-cool so I get it, but STILL
PoisonGiggles: I think we both are masochists.. bwahahaha

Ballad: That cursed ep 13…. ugh I hate ep 13 (Reply 1988) with a burning fire LOLΒ 

Ballad: and Giggs, OMG the bed scene….. it’s too painful I can’t  😞

PoisonGiggles: What was 13? The concert?

Ballad: Yep

PoisonGiggles: Bwahahaha they broke me

Ballad: Same Giggs. To be honest, the way that this show broke me, over the love story of two completely fictional characters. It makes me not want to fall in love in real life because if my heartbreak over Junghwan-Deoksun was this painful what about my real love life???? OMG I can’t. I ain’t signing up for that.

PoisonGiggles: bwahahaha I know right? I’m like… if I break up in real life I think it would hurt less than Junghwan-Deoksun

Ballad: I hope it would hurt less LMAO I don’t wanna go through that again

PoisonGiggles: LOL we probably be like nah, not worth it. Then bring up Junghwan and we can rant all over again bwahahaha

Ballad: Bwahahhaahahah yes. Irony of life: when Junghwan’s story about not hesitating actually breaks you up so bad you’re afraid of falling in love in real life. So much for not hesitating πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

PoisonGiggles: Hahaha! once bitten twice shy. And bitten by/for a fictional character.

Ballad: IKR when the other girls find this they’re gonna shake their heads at us πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It’s okay, I’m having a sleepover in Ssangmundong tonight.

PoisonGiggles: I know. They’ll be like, I told you two to drop it.

Ballad: wanna join me, Giggs?

PoisonGiggles: Bwahahaha I’ve been visiting Ssangmundong too much since last week. Β Tonight I’ll sleepover at Ssangmundong.

Ballad: Yay!!!! Slumber party woohooooooo

PoisonGiggles: Because I have you. Let’s just cry over our healed(?) wounds

Ballad: Awwww  ❀ I’m glad I have you. Yes, it’s a slumber-cry party 😭😭😴😴😭
Girl for real though. One day I’ll find out why JH-DS carved such an imprint in my heart

PoisonGiggles: Yeah I don’t know why Junghwan-Deoksun left a huge imprint and eventually a scar

A few hours later…

Fuzzyla: Mwoya! You talk about Deoksun again

Toera: Left laptop open and Youtube autoplay. I think I can use it to boil eggsπŸ˜›

Fuzzyla: They talk about Junghwan-Deoksun again. OMG let it go.

Toera: I think they just went for a walk in the past and came back hahahha

Fuzzyla: Ahahhaha I would so gladly accept Bonui. She is cute too. Oooooh Hwang Jung Eum you are so beautiful. Forget about Deoksun, I only accept Bonui.

Toera: Hahahaha OK then

An hour later…

PoisonGiggles: Fuzz accepting Bonui? What is she drinking.

Leave a Reply

